CIVIL BANK

Branches

View ATM
Barabise Branch

Khorsani Bari-04, Barabise, Sindhupalchowk

011-489283, 011-489284, 9841738805

Pushkar G.C.

pushkar.gc@civilbank.com.np

Besisahar Branch

Besisahar Municipality -07, Triveni Tole, Lamjung

066521433, 066521434, 066521435, 9856045180

Jun Narayan Shrestha

Jun.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Birgunj Branch

Main road-06, Mahabirsthan, Birgunj, Parsa,ward no. 8, Mahabirsthan

051529943, 051529959, 9855035720

Amar Prasad Amatya

Amar.Amatya@civilbank.com.np

Dhangadi Branch

Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitan City, ward no. 4, Godawari Road, Chauraha, Dhangadhi

091417699, 091416799, 9851196731

Deepak Joshi

Deepak.Joshi@civilbank.com.np

Kalimati Branch

Mahalaxmi Plaza-13, Kalimati chowk,  Kalimati, Kathmandu

014289407,014289406, 9851213703

Mr Pradeep Hamal

pradeep.hamal@civilbank.com.np

Maijogmai Branch

Ilam District, Maijogmai Gaupalika - ward no. 1, Nayabazaar

027411061, 027-411060/60, 9842744011

Milan Bhattari

Milan.Bhattarai@civilbank.com.np

Main Branch-Civil Trade Center

Civil Trade Center, Sundhara;P.O.Box 9799

014251015,014250420,4251036/87, 9851060104

Mr Rupak Chhetri

rupak.chhetri@civilbank.com.np

Swoyambhu Branch

Annapurna Chowk-15, Sanobharang, Kathmandu

01-524947, 5249452, 5249477

Tripureshwor Branch

Tripura Marg-11, Tripureshwor, Kathmandu

014256504, 014216482, 014249503, 9851101232

Mr Roshan Mangal Joshi

roshan.joshi@civilbank.com.np

Yangwarak Branch

Yangwarak -04, Medibung, Tharpu Bazar, Panchthar

024-410059, 024-410060, 9852032720, 9804332720

Abin Shrestha

Abin.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Extension Counter (Gautam Buddha International Airport)

Siddharthanagar

+977-71-521161/62

Kiran Dhamala

Bhairabi Branch

Bhairavi Branch, Dailekh Bhairavi-5, Silangi Bazar, Bhairavi Gaunpalika

9751061398, 9821335034

Dal Bahadur Oli

Dal.Oli@civilbank.com.np

Sunbarshi Branch

Sunbarshi Municipality, Dainiya Bazar, infront of Police station

021-433017/433018/433019, 9852064390

Susil Prasain

susil.prasain@civilbank.com.np

Pakahamainpur Branch

Pakaha Mainpur Gaunpalika ward no -7 , pakaha , parsa district

9755001219/18, 9808041025

Ajit Kumar Mallik

ajit.mallik@civilbank.com.np

Pepsicola (Kadaghari) Branch

Pepsicola (Kadaghari) Kageshwori Manahara Nagarpalika, Gothatar, ward no-9, Kathmandu

01-4991688/ 01-4992683, 9851148459

Bibha Chalise Sharma

bibha.sharma@civilbank.com.np